クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
7.8
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
9.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月17日
    コメントはありません。
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月30日
    Facility and hardware needs to upgrade.
    Staffs are friendly.
    Steven Rattenbury
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月26日
    The privacey of deluxe room. The local cuisine. And the pool and surrounds of the room. Staff very helpful and friendly. Will be my accommodation each visit to Bali.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年6月23日

    It could have been so nice...

    Room has not been cleaned on arrival, disastrous breakfast - always took ages to be prepared, not all items included, every day was something out, cold eggs and bacon..., room did not get cleaned daily as expected. Overall very disappointing...
    Staff was generally nice but completely over-challenged...
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    harry
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年6月2日
    The food. We were told they had run out of chicken the first night we stayed which was over 80% of the menu, and they wouldn’t substitute the meat or cook the dish and just leave it out. So had duck and it was basically a carcass. About 1 mouthful of meat on it! The next morning they had run out of bacon and eggs for breakfast which again was about 90% of the menu! We ensured we ate out for the rest of the stay! We went to check out after breakfast as had a bustle day planned but the lady on reception was useless and could not do it (don’t know what she needed to do exactly) but we had to go out for the day of adventures and then go back to the hotel after to check out! Very very frustrating and ruined our day plans!
    Nice big rooms and very clean
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月30日

    Lovely place - would go again

    Lighting in room was too low
    Beautifully landscaped room area. Clean. Staff v helpful
    Rachel Peeters
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月10日
    No personal vibe, too much chlorine in swimmingpool. I was a bit disappointed about the place because I have stayed in much nicer places at half the price and with a much more personal vibe.I prefer homestays.
    Clean room
    alla gaiduk
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    Everything was greate
    Greatest place I ve ever been With its own spirit and ultimate nature synergy If you decide to visit UBUD,that’s right place to stay Not to far to city center but close to monkey forest and real nature rice fields We felt like in real jungle far from people and Magapolices but with Greate service Thks for relax
    Andri Dian
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Orest
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年1月9日
    Ants are everywhere, even in sugar Breakfast is poor Far from city center
    Room is okey, but for such price could find much better
    Maki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月6日

    Definitely we will come back!

    Nothing I can think of Just sometimes bugs annoyed us like anywhere in Bali
    Excellent staff My partner got ill and the manager was very kind enough to offer a ride to pharmacy and some soup with bread for her Other staff were also well-mannered and were accommodating well to us. Very comfortable place where you won’t see any unpleasant moment .
    Anusha Senan
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月3日

    Beautiful and tranquil

    Absolutely nothing. We loved it and will definitely visit again and highly recommend to friends and family.
    Beautiful and tranquil. It really felt like a getaway. The villas are absolutely gorgeous and so clean. The staff were very considerate and mindful and made our stay truly pleasurable. It's slightly outside main Ubud centre which was great. They have shuttle buses at certain times that go till the centre of town but they can drop you at specific locations too. We hopped into it to get to Yoga Barn which is about 15mins walk away only.
    Ton
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Pepijn
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月21日

    Exactly as advertised, had a great stay

    Diana
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月29日

    Nice but we won't come back

    Breakfast area, too close to the main road and Ubud traffic jam.
    Nice and big room with private garden and pool. Amazing and huge bed. Nice ricefield view. Good breakfast and fabulous juices.
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月23日
    コメントはありません。
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月22日
    コメントはありません。
    HasanBursalioglu
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Trisha
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月14日

    WE LOVED THE SUARTI VILLAGE AND CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN.

    Walking along the road was a little tricky. Once we made it off the main road walking was pleasant.
    The grounds were beautiful. Our room was perfect. Staff was terrific. Breakfast was nice.
読み込み中...