후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.0
편안함
9.2
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
8.9
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.6

후기

    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    harry
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 2일
    The food. We were told they had run out of chicken the first night we stayed which was over 80% of the menu, and they wouldn’t substitute the meat or cook the dish and just leave it out. So had duck and it was basically a carcass. About 1 mouthful of meat on it! The next morning they had run out of bacon and eggs for breakfast which again was about 90% of the menu! We ensured we ate out for the rest of the stay! We went to check out after breakfast as had a bustle day planned but the lady on reception was useless and could not do it (don’t know what she needed to do exactly) but we had to go out for the day of adventures and then go back to the hotel after to check out! Very very frustrating and ruined our day plans!
    Nice big rooms and very clean
    John
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 30일

    Lovely place - would go again

    Lighting in room was too low
    Beautifully landscaped room area. Clean. Staff v helpful
    Rachel Peeters
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 10일
    No personal vibe, too much chlorine in swimmingpool. I was a bit disappointed about the place because I have stayed in much nicer places at half the price and with a much more personal vibe.I prefer homestays.
    Clean room
    alla gaiduk
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 2일
    Everything was greate
    Greatest place I ve ever been With its own spirit and ultimate nature synergy If you decide to visit UBUD,that’s right place to stay Not to far to city center but close to monkey forest and real nature rice fields We felt like in real jungle far from people and Magapolices but with Greate service Thks for relax
    Andri Dian
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Orest
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 1월 9일
    Ants are everywhere, even in sugar Breakfast is poor Far from city center
    Room is okey, but for such price could find much better
    Maki
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 6일

    Definitely we will come back!

    Nothing I can think of Just sometimes bugs annoyed us like anywhere in Bali
    Excellent staff My partner got ill and the manager was very kind enough to offer a ride to pharmacy and some soup with bread for her Other staff were also well-mannered and were accommodating well to us. Very comfortable place where you won’t see any unpleasant moment .
    Anusha Senan
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 3일

    Beautiful and tranquil

    Absolutely nothing. We loved it and will definitely visit again and highly recommend to friends and family.
    Beautiful and tranquil. It really felt like a getaway. The villas are absolutely gorgeous and so clean. The staff were very considerate and mindful and made our stay truly pleasurable. It's slightly outside main Ubud centre which was great. They have shuttle buses at certain times that go till the centre of town but they can drop you at specific locations too. We hopped into it to get to Yoga Barn which is about 15mins walk away only.
    Ton
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pepijn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 21일

    Exactly as advertised, had a great stay

    Diana
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 29일

    Nice but we won't come back

    Breakfast area, too close to the main road and Ubud traffic jam.
    Nice and big room with private garden and pool. Amazing and huge bed. Nice ricefield view. Good breakfast and fabulous juices.
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    HasanBursalioglu
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Trisha
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 14일

    WE LOVED THE SUARTI VILLAGE AND CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN.

    Walking along the road was a little tricky. Once we made it off the main road walking was pleasant.
    The grounds were beautiful. Our room was perfect. Staff was terrific. Breakfast was nice.
    Andrea
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 8일

    Excellant

    Being picky about it perhaps a sun lounger in the hut we had by the pool
    The staff were friendly and very helpful. The shuttle into Ubud was useful but the location is walking distance anyway to Ubud
    Marta
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 3일

    Good stay

    Very confortable room
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 2일
    Breakfast is great. And staffs are so friendly ^^
    Rachel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 1일

    Truly magical place to stay. Best part of our whole trip!

    Nothing!! Honestly.
    We stayed in the one bedroom private villa with pool, absolutely heavenly. So spacious, well designed and truly private. The gardens throughout and also in our villa were beautiful. The bed is the biggest we've ever slept in, everything felt good quality. Our pool/garden area overlooked the rice fields which I loved compared to some of the others that were just walled. The staff are so attentive and we shared many laughs - thank you for taking such good care of us. Laundry and room service spot on. Food is good, the traditional food much better than the western. The fresh juices you get at breakfast (any fruit you can think of in any combination you want) wonderful!
이용 후기 로딩중